Well like everything – it’s your choice.

Personally, I think spending £45 to change your health is a bargain. It’s also a bargain
which is only knocking around for the next couple of days because come the 22nd and launch date it’s not going to be £45 anymore.

Yes, you can spend 7 days glued to your PC/Laptop/Tablet having all this information EOR16_banner_order_300x500-1 (1)streamed to you for free. But if you’re anything like me consuming 36+ hours of content would probably blow my mind.

Back in the day, us ladies weren’t allowed to read books in case our brains exploded and I’m pretty sure gorging on essential oil goodness in one fail swoop would prove that this theory is more of a probability.

Now don’t get me wrong I love getting stuff for free – especially anything which is going to take my education to the next level. I was right where you are when I saw the option to buy.

Why on earth would I shell out on something I can get for free?

But then it hit me.The fear which drove me to buy was missing something which is going to change my life.

What if I miss missing something which is going to change my life?

What if I’m working like a dog, and that talk I really want to see with someone I will never be able to get in the room with happened and I was not on it…

This thought scared me s*^%$£$*s

So  I did what all those super savvy guys and gals had done before me – I grabbed my purse and input my card details.

I have never been so relieved in my life!

And I’m feeling kinda smug right now because now:

  • it doesn’t matter if I work through my alarm,
  • it doesn’t matter if I decide to go for a power nap and digest the content I heard the hour before
  • it doesn’t matter if the guys and gals I work with weren’t able to jump on board live
  • it doesn’t matter if my internet crashes and I go into cyber meltdown (this literally happened last week)

Basically, it doesn’t matter what happens for the 7 days because I can access all the talks forever and at a cost of £1.25 each!

I mean you can’t even buy lunch for that anymore. Let’s be honest a sandwich nowadays costs a minimum of £2.oo (and in all fairness – it’s probably not going to be great for your health…).

Click below to pay £45 for online access to all the talks when you have time to get round to watch them:

EOR16_banner_order_600x150

Now I know some of you reading this need a little more info so here goes & it’s in slideshow format just for a nice change to all the words you get in blogs 🙂

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have I persuaded you yet?

Nope what about if I told you that for spending £45 right now you can get:

  • Once you own the expert talks, you can listen to the audios on your computer or mobile device, read the complete transcripts and share this important information with family and friends.
  • Owning the talks also gives you access to eCourses, guides, eBooks and other advice from the expert speakers, worth $3,000 (£2294.00) at no additional charge!

Awesome – click blow and get your card ready 🙂

EOR16_banner_order_600x150

Can’t wait to see you on the inside – have a fabulous day Katie.

p.s. a quick message from the guy in charge of setting it up –

“With your support, the Essential Oils Revolution will truly make a difference in the world by supporting Karey’s work with sex trafficking victims. I am proud to announce that a significant portion of the proceeds from this event will be donated to humanitEOS, to provide Karey and her team with the oils and supplies they need.” Dr Z

Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease

Leave a Reply

