I’m sooo excited to be talking about this (and over the next few weeks I’ll be talking about this more), think of this as an introduction to awesomeness…

It’s like my ultimate indulgence – education mashed with all things fun and smelly.

OK, so that might not sound like everyone’s cup of tea but let me level with you – from my point of view if someone is offering to a) let me learn stuff for free or b) buy me a new pair of shoes, then after some serious deliberation, the learning wins – always.

If you’ve read the about me you’ll know I’ve got a few qualifications behind me just showing you how much I dig learning new stuff.

But why this? Why am I excited to be talking about this specifically?

Because it’s been designed to empower, and educate people in the use of essential oils and that sister (or brother), is right up my ally and it really gets my mojo going.

Over the 7 days and 35+ free talks, you can hear from world-renowned scientists, doctors,

EOR2 Buy Social Media
Click here to buy your copy of all the talks, to keep forever!

aromatherapists… all discussing┬áthe meat and bones of essential oils – why use them, how to use them, what to use them for…

This event is for you if you’re an essential oil newbie and want to learn what to do, and how to do it, and it’s still for you if you consider yourself old hat in the essential oil world because you get the opportunity to learn from the best of the best and that is something which does not come around very often.

Even better – it’s a non-promotional platform. Yes, there will be people aligned with certain brands, and organisations but this is not about recruiting or indoctrination into some hippy dippy new fangled club it’s about opening your mind to the possibilities of choice.

So here it is.

Time to make a choice.

Are you in? Or are you out?

If you’re with me click the button below and register your free spot today.

EOR16_banner_attend_600x150

If you’re out then I hope you stick around for a bit, and maybe I’ll convince you next time this once in a lifetime opportunity presents itself… Oh … erm … sorry… my mistake.

See you there! Katie.

Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease

Leave a Reply

